Credit Counseling Centers of Oklahoma Elects 2011 Board of Directors

Tulsa, OK – Credit Counseling Centers of Oklahoma () announces 2011 Board of Directors and Board Officers. Floyd Schulte, Public Service Company of Oklahoma, was elected to serve as Board of Directors Chairman. Schulte has been an active member of the Board for the last five years.

“Almost everyone can benefit from some type of credit counseling. It is very important during these challenging economic times that we educate clients and the public at large of the services provides. Mr. Schulte understands how important our services are for today’s consumers and is an excellent candidate to lead our board.” says President and Margo Mitchell.

The other officers for 2011 include: Chair-Elect Sissy Osteen, ; Vice Chair Sheryl St. George, American Airlines; Secretary Tina Birch, Alliance Resource Partners, L.P.; and Treasurer Steven Howe, JP Morgan Chase.

Updated 01-05-2011

Back to Top


email (we never post emails)
  Textile Help

Back to Top

Contact GTR News