Press Club Presidents

GTR Newspapers photo

Former presidents of the Tulsa Press Club recently gathered for the Presidents’ Day Luncheon. Standing from left are Charlene Bassett, 1984; Melani Hamilton, 2002; Andrea Chancellor, 2004; Pearl Whittkopp Glenn, 1992; Steve Turnbo, 1979; Rusty Lang, 1990; Dennis Smiley, 1993-94; Val Frimbres, 2001; David Wolfers, 2008; and Richard Evans, 2003. Seated, from left are Russ Florence, 2005-06; Paula Hall-Collins, 1987; and David Averill, 2000.

Updated 03-24-2008

Back to Top


Back to Top

Contact GTR News