Retiring Physicians Honored

TCMS CELEBRATION: A celebration honoring retiring Tulsa physicians and hosted by the Tulsa County Medical Society was held recently at the Summit Club. From left are Jack Hale, M.D.; Vincent Barranco, M.D; Carole Ashcroft; Donna Briggs, TCMS Alliance president; Penni Barrett, M.D. and TCMS president; and Floyd Miller, M.D. During the evening, Dr. Barrett was inaugurated as the 98th president of the Medical Society. The retiring physicans honored are Eddie M. Abbott, M.D., Roger M. Atwood, M.D., Vincent P. Barranco, M.D., Marcel Binstock, M.D., J. Randolph Birch, M.D., Harvey J. Blumenthal, M.D., Richard E. Dixon, M.D., James D. Green, M.D., Jack E. Hale, M.D., Reese E. James, M.D., Andrzej W. Laczkowski, M.D., David O. Merifield, M.D., Floyd F. Miller, M.D., John A. Minielly, M.D., Ord J. Mitchell, M.D., Jennifer L. Myers, M.D., Burhan M. Say, M.D., Norman M. Simon, M.D., H. Percy Smith, M.D., John F. Swartz III, M.D., and John B. Vosburgh, M.D.


Updated 05-31-2005

Back to Top


Back to Top

Contact GTR News