Seating, Sponsor Tables Available For Oklahoma Golf Hall of Fame

A limited number of sponsor tables and individual seating are still available for the upcoming 2016 Oklahoma Golf Hall of Fame induction reception and dinner at 6 p.m. Sept. 18 at Southern Hills Country Club.

The 2016 Class, announced in April, consists of Tommy Bolt, Nancy Lopez, Labron Harris Sr., Jerry Cozby and, in a Contributors to the Game category, W.K. Warren Sr. and W.K. Warren Jr.

For information or to reserve a seat or table, go to or call 918-280-0787.

In addition to the recipients, the Hall of Fame executive board will award scholarship recipients, including Class 5A state champion David Trimble, who will be attending the University of Oklahoma, and Hadley Walters of Edmond, who will be attending Oklahoma State University.

Updated 08-29-2016

Back to Top


email (we never post emails)
  Textile Help

Back to Top

Contact GTR News

About Post Author