Swearing In Ceremony

TCC LEADERS: TCC President Tom McKeon, left, thanks outgoing TCC Foundation Chairman Ed Fariss, second from left, while welcoming 2009 TCC Foundation Executive Committee Chair Billie Barnett and 2009 Committee Secretary/Treasurer Paul Cornell.

DANIEL C. CAMERON for GTR Newspapers

Tulsa County swore in its newly and re-elected officials in January. Sheriff Stanley Glanz was sworn in for his sixth term after 20 years of service.

Sheriff Glanz’s appearance brought roaring applause to the room. Joining him, from left were Karen Keith, Tulsa County Commissioner for District 2, Earlene Wilson, Tulsa County Clerk and Sally Howe Smith, Tulsa County Court Clerk. For more information, visit www.tulsacounty.org.

Updated 01-26-2009

Back to Top


email (we never post emails)
  Textile Help

Back to Top

Contact GTR News