Teachers of the Year Announced

2016-17 DISTRICT HONOR: Robin Wall received the District Teacher of the Year recognition for the 2016-17 school year. In this photo, taken in April 2017, she stands with some of her fifth grade music students at Barnes Elementary.

EMILY RAMSEY for GTR Newspapers

Congratulations to Owasso Public Schools’ 2017-18 Teachers of the Year!
They are:

• Ator Elementary – Kelli Yost

• Bailey Elementary – Betty Wright
• Barnes Elementary – Mary Eidson
• Hodson Elementary – Lori Armon
• Mills Elementary – Brad Dishman
• Northeast Elementary – Elizabeth Lacirignola
• Smith Elementary – Kaleigh Rice
• Stone Canyon Elementary – Jennifer Emmons
• 6th Grade Center – Brandie Davenport
•7th Grade Center – Jennifer Farley
• 8th Grade Center – Nick Mendez
• Owasso High School West – Stacie Cordray
• Owasso High School East – Jonathan Holloway

The District Teacher of the Year will be announced March 15.

Updated 02-21-2018

Back to Top


email (we never post emails)
  Textile Help

Back to Top

Contact GTR News